CONTACT US

Corporate Headquarters

NASHVILLE OFFICE
5563 Craftwood Drive
Antioch, TN 37013

Operations Office

WASHINGTON, D.C. OFFICE
14059 Crown Court
Woodbridge, VA 22193

Directory

Richard Flynn, President/CEO
(571) 431-1030 ext. 110
richard.flynn@hrciweb.com

William Erdmann, Vice President/COO
(571) 431-1030 ext. 108
werdmann@hrciweb.com

Marilyn Burke, Vice President/CFO
(571) 431-1030 ext. 113
mburke@hrciweb.com

Timothy Martin, Vice President/CIO Business Development
(571) 431-1030 ext. 106
tmartin@hrciweb.com

Georanna Biroonak, Facility Security
(571) 431-1030 ext. 107
gbiroonak@hrciweb.com

Carissa St. Peter, HR Director
(207) 657-1441
cstpeter@hrciweb.com

Julie Flynn, Director Quality Management
(703) 405-2760
Jflynn@hrciweb.com

Tara MacKillop, HR & Training Specialist
(603) 991-2275
tmackillop@hrciweb.com

Concur Help Desk
(571) 431-1030 ext. 105
concurhelpdesk@hrciweb.com

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email.
Please enter a message.