Contact Us


Corporate Locations & Contact Information

Corporate Headquarters


NASHVILLE OFFICE

NASHVILLE OFFICE
5563 Craftwood Drive
Antioch, TN 37013



Operations Office


WASHINGTON, D.C. OFFICE

WASHINGTON, D.C. OFFICE
14059 Crown Court
Woodbridge, VA 22193
(571) 431-1030

Directory

Richard Flynn, President/CEO
(571) 431-1030 ext. 110
richard.flynn@hrciweb.com

William Erdmann, Vice President/COO
(571) 431-1030 ext. 108
werdmann@hrciweb.com

Marilyn Burke, Vice President/CFO
(571) 431-1030 ext. 113
mburke@hrciweb.com

Timothy Martin, Vice President/CIO Business Development
(571) 431-1030 ext. 106
tmartin@hrciweb.com

Georanna Biroonak,
Facility Security

(571) 431-1030 ext. 107
gbiroonak@hrciweb.com

Carissa St. Peter, HR Director
(207) 657-1441
cstpeter@hrciweb.com

Tyla Crawford, Contract Manager
(571) 431-1030 ext. 112
tcrawford@hrciweb.com

Tara MacKillop, HR & Training Specialist
(603) 991-2275
tmackillop@hrciweb.com


Concur Help Desk
(571) 431-1030 ext. 105
concurhelpdesk@hrciweb.com